Are You a Jack, Queen or King?

Sure, everyone is a little bit of all three, but you can probably guess (or ask someone else to tell you) which “face” you wear the most. For example, I’m definitely a Jack. It seems I’m always in the midst of some change. I don’t like it when things are the same for any length of time. I also really enjoy starting new projects…I usually have about three going at any given time. I’ve had quite a few people call me a Jack of all trades because I’m into so many different things. I’m constantly restless and my mind creates too many ideas for me to act upon. As I said, I enjoy starting new projects…finishing them is another story! Like Jacks, I do tend to browse through life. I’m also just a kid at heart. So, what about you….are you a Jack, Queen or King?

Let's discuss...

