COMBO THIS: 7 of Wands + The Emperor

Have you been following @mzzlee #TarotToo weekly combinations via Twitter? Her latest combo is the 7 of Wands + The Emperor. Here’s this combo with my Over the Moon Tarot deck. What do these 2 cards say to us when they appear together in a reading? My ideas are below.

7WEmperor

Images courtesy of OldBookArt.com

Trying to relax and forget a really stressful day.
Roger Murtaugh in Lethal Weapon: I’m too old for this sh*t!
A little boy getting in trouble and Dad doesn’t know—–yet.
No matter who tries to de-throne me, I’m the king of my castle.
What do you see? Add your comments about this combination.
3 thoughts on “COMBO THIS: 7 of Wands + The Emperor

Let's discuss...

