The Importance of Journaling Your Readings

journalYes, Yes and Yes! I try to journal all of my readings. I read mostly with playing cards now but I like experimenting with some new decks I’m creating. I have dozens of notebooks with my old tarot journaling in them. It’s very insightful when you read back over what you wrote 6 months ago. Hindsight is 20/20 they say and it’s true when it comes to readings. Many times I’ve looked at the reading and said, IMPOSSIBLE. But life takes an unexpected turn and I wind up exactly where the reading said.
My comment to Question for my readers on Haven’t We Done This Before.
Let's discuss...

