Follow My New Blog

Happy New Year! I’ve been gone for a while so I’m letting you know what I’ve been up to. I’ve set up a new blog on the Blogger platform (yep, I’m done with WordPress) that features the oracle decks I’ve been creating. If you’ve been following this blog, you’ve seen them in some of my posts. Well, I went back to the drawing board and I’ve been revising some of them and creating new ones. I’ll still be posting about cartomancy but I’ll be using my decks as inspiration, so that means I’ll be posting about playing card cartomancy, Lenormand cartomancy, archetypes, and more. Follow me at Over the Moon Oracle Cards.

I’ve received questions about making the decks for sale and I’m hoping to offer them for sale through Printerstudio.com. I’m setting up my online shop now and hopefully they will be available for sale within the next few weeks. I’ll send out another blog post when they are ready. Here’s what I plan to offer:

Over the Moon Oracle Cards – a hybrid playing card/oracle card deck. Playing cards on one side…images on the other. Read more about it in the post, This Ain’t Your Usual Oracle Deck.

Photo Jan 11, 5 37 50 PM

The Simple Lenormand – a simple line art Lennie-esque deck with 40 cards. Read more about it in the post, The Simple Lenormand has arrived!

Photo Jan 12, 5 11 12 PM

The Cinderella Deck – you’ve seen it here on this blog and some of you received a Cinderella Reading. New blog posts coming soon.

I’m also offering interpretation help for your 3-card readings using my decks or regular playing cards. Find out how to submit your readings HERE. See an example of interpretation help in the post, Will I Find Love This Year?

This blog will stay up so you can refer back to it (I know I do). I’ll also be expanding on some of the posts I wrote here on the new blog. For example, I just wrote an expanded article on using the numerical theme. I’ll also be sharing more spreads — I know you can’t get enough of them! Check out this one, Started From The Bottom, and some interpretation help with a reading using the spread. Hope to see you soon at Over the Moon Oracle Cards!

~Kristen

Let's discuss...